Шубы
Жилеты
Парки с мехом

The AprbFur brand entered the market in 2009 in the form of a pilot project for the re-creation of military parcels with fur of the First World War and immediately gained popularity. Today this brand is among the leading in the world for the production of women's winter suits and luxury fur products, it is a standard for other manufacturers copying the design elements of the original AprbFur models.

The designers of the brand were inspired by the traditional winter military jacket Park. In Europe at the beginning of the 20th century, fleecy parks were used as military clothing. AprbFur masters make all models manually, using high-quality natural materials and working through each product to detail. The distinctive design and luxury of the finish make APRB products recognizable and unforgettable!

Women's parks with natural fur at the moment are a trend among fur products. They are gaining popularity in their category and are an excellent substitute for classic winter coats. Our company sells and sews bespoke products from all popular types of fur. We individually approach each client. Together with the buyer carefully choose fur, material and accessories. With or without cuffs. But with the cuffs the jacket will look much brighter and your female winter park will become unique. If you are in Moscow or have the opportunity to drive up, our specialists will take measurements. Next, the wizard will create the product that is the most suitable for the figure.

If you can not come and buy a winter park in the office, you can write to us at Vatsap or Weiber. We will send the requisites for payment. Free delivery is carried out by CDEK. In the field, indicate your measurements. In the top menu there is a link how to take measurements. On the Internet, many of those who copy our parks of natural fur. Carefully see whether the organization has INN and OGRN. We will be glad to see you in our office. Our jackets are works of art. Create an exclusive park with us. We will help you with this. Only here you can feel at home! APRB is your ideal companion for the winter.

Make an appointment
We on the map
Онлайн запись
* — Поля, обязательные для заполнения
iiur models.

The desigree

Официальный сайт APRBFUR

Бренд AprbFur вышел на рынок в 2009 году в виде экспериментального проекта по воссозданию военных изделий времён Первой Мировой войны и сразу же приобрёл популярность. Сегодня эта марка находится в числе лидирующих в мире по производству женских курток, шуб и жилетов люкс класса, она — эталон для других производителей, копирующих элементы дизайна оригинальных моделей AprbFur.

Дизайнеры бренда вдохновились традиционной зимней военной курткой. В Европе в начале 20-го века их использовали как военную одежду. Мастера AprbFur изготавливают лучшие женские модели вручную, используя высококачественные натуральные материалы и прорабатывая каждое изделие до мелочей. Своеобразие дизайна и роскошь отделки делают изделия APRB узнаваемыми и незабываемыми!

Они на сегодняшний момент являются трендом среди меховых изделий. Они набирают популярность в свой категории и являются отличной заменой классическим зимним шубам. Наша компания продает и шьет на заказ изделия изо всех популярных видов меха. Мы индивидуально подходим к каждому клиенту. Вместе с покупателем тщательно подбираем мех, материал и фурнитуру. С манжетами или без. Но с манжетами куртка будет смотреться намного ярче и ваша модель станет неповторимой. Если Вы находитесь в Москве или есть возможность подъехать, наши специалисты снимут мерки. Далее мастера создадут изделие максимально подходящую по фигуре.

Если нет возможности приехать и купить изделие в офисе Вы можете написать нам в Ватсап или Вайбер. Мы вышлем реквизиты для оплаты. Бесплатная доставка осуществляется компанией CDEK. В поле мерки укажите свои мерки. В верхнем меню есть ссылка как снять мерки. В интернете много тех кто копирует наши изделия. Внимательно смотрите имеет ли организация ИНН и ОГРН. Будем рады видеть Вас в нашем офисе. Создайте стильную модель вместе с нами. Только у нас сможете почувствовать себя как дома! APRB ваш идеальный компаньон на зиму. Ведь мы создаем произведения искусства.
Онлайн запись
* — Поля, обязательные для заполнения